Pilates Sculpt


This class is taught by:
Do you want to add variety to your workout routine? Let's have some fun with Pilates as we explore various props such as weights, balls, circles and even a little bit of Barre to sculpt your arms, legs and glutes while strengthening your core to give you that long, lean Pilates look. This class is for all levels, and no experience is necessary.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Jan 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Jan 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Jan 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Jan 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Jan 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Feb 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Feb 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Feb 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Feb 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Mar 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Mar 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Mar 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Mar 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Apr 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Thu Apr 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo