Mindful Yoga and Meditation


This class is taught by:
This class is appropriate for all levels. Students will explore the subtleties of alignment, breath and sensory awareness in preparation for a period of seated meditation. Yoga class will be 90 minutes followed by an optional 1/2 hour of meditation - both walking and seated. The meditation is only for students who attend the Mindful Yoga class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 01 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 08 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 15 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 22 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Dec 27 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 03 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 10 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 17 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 24 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 31 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Feb 07 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Feb 14 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton