Mindful Yoga and Meditation


This class is taught by:
This class is appropriate for all levels. Students will explore the subtleties of alignment, breath and sensory awareness in preparation for a period of seated meditation. Yoga class will be 90 minutes followed by an optional 1/2 hour of meditation - both walking and seated. The meditation is only for students who attend the Mindful Yoga class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Dec 26 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 02 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 09 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 16 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Jan 30 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Feb 06 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Feb 13 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Feb 20 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Feb 27 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Mar 06 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Mar 13 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Mar 20 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Mar 27 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Apr 03 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Apr 10 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton