Mindful Yoga and Meditation


This class is taught by:
This class is appropriate for all levels. Students will explore the subtleties of alignment, breath and sensory awareness in preparation for a period of seated meditation. Yoga class will be 90 minutes followed by an optional 1/2 hour of meditation - both walking and seated. The meditation is only for students who attend the Mindful Yoga class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Aug 29 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Sep 05 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Sep 12 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Sep 19 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Sep 26 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Oct 03 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Oct 10 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Oct 17 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Dec 05 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 11:30 am with Mary Norton