Heated Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Cait Simmons

Cait Simmons loves all aspects of yoga but especially appreciates that it offers endless opportunities for learning and exploration of the mind, body, and spirit. She is 200hr certified by the National Yoga Alliance through Sacred Space Yoga School, trained in the Yoga Birth Method style of prenatal yoga, and certified as a children's yoga instructor through Open Doors and ChildLight Yoga/Yoga 4 Classrooms. Cait teaches adult, prenatal, and children's yoga classes in studios throughout the South Shore. She tries to infuse empathy, energy, and fun into her practice while always keeping a strong focus on the breath and body alignment. When she isn't on her mat, Cait enjoys cooking healthy meals, gardening, running, riding horses, and spending time with her family.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Oct 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Nov 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Nov 13 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Nov 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Nov 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Dec 04 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Dec 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Dec 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Dec 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy