Heated Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Cait Simmons

Cait Simmons loves all aspects of yoga but especially appreciates that it offers endless opportunities for learning and exploration of the mind, body, and spirit. She is 200hr certified by the National Yoga Alliance through Sacred Space Yoga School, trained in the Yoga Birth Method style of prenatal yoga, and certified as a children's yoga instructor through Open Doors and ChildLight Yoga/Yoga 4 Classrooms. Cait teaches adult, prenatal, and children's yoga classes in studios throughout the South Shore. She tries to infuse empathy, energy, and fun into her practice while always keeping a strong focus on the breath and body alignment. When she isn't on her mat, Cait enjoys cooking healthy meals, gardening, running, riding horses, and spending time with her family.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Aug 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Sep 04 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Sep 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Sep 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Sep 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Oct 02 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Oct 09 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Oct 16 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy
  • Tue Oct 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Cait Simmons
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Murphy