Mindfulness Meditation


This class is taught by:
Feeling overwhelmed? Too many things to do...not enough time! Need some time out? Come join Mary on Friday mornings. Through short talks, yoga, interactive discussions, guided breathing and meditative experiences, we will explore ways to help focus the mind and bring mindful attention to each moment. We will learn how to begin and sustain a meditation practice. Both beginners and experienced meditators are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Feb 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Feb 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Feb 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Feb 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Mar 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Mar 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Mar 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Mar 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Mar 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Apr 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Apr 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Apr 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri Apr 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri May 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri May 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton
  • Fri May 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mary Norton