Pilates/Barre


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Feb 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Feb 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Feb 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Mar 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Mar 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Mar 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Mar 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Apr 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Apr 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo