Pilates/Barre


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Sep 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Sep 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Sep 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Oct 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Maud Campo