Pilates Fusion


This class is taught by:
Pilates fusion is a combination of Pilates mat work, yoga and Barre.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Lindsey Desimone
  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Denise Lovell
  • Tue Oct 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton