Aerial Yoga


This class is taught by:
Aerial yoga is a combination of traditional yoga poses done on the floor, and postures practiced using a soft fabric "trapeze" (called a "sling") suspended at waist height. This is the same fabric that aerialists use in the circus, but in aerial yoga our body weight is distributed between the fabric and the floor, allowing us to access traditional yoga postures in new ways.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Feb 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Feb 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Mar 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Mar 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Mar 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Mar 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Mar 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Apr 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Apr 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Apr 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Apr 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun May 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun May 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun May 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald