Aerial Yoga


This class is taught by:
Aerial yoga is a combination of traditional yoga poses done on the floor, and postures practiced using a soft fabric "trapeze" (called a "sling") suspended at waist height. This is the same fabric that aerialists use in the circus, but in aerial yoga our body weight is distributed between the fabric and the floor, allowing us to access traditional yoga postures in new ways.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Sun Sep 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Oct 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Oct 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Oct 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Oct 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Nov 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Nov 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Nov 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Nov 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Dec 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Dec 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Dec 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Dec 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Jan 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald
  • Sun Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Allison MacDonald