Warm Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Oct 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Nov 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Nov 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Nov 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham