Warm Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Oct 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Nov 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Nov 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Nov 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Nov 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Nov 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham