Warm Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Thu Jan 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Jan 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Jan 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Jan 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Jan 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Jan 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Jan 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Jan 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Jan 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Feb 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Feb 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Feb 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly
  • Thu Feb 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Birmingham
  • Tue Feb 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kim O'Reilly