Prenatal Yoga


This class is taught by:

Cait Simmons

Cait Simmons loves all aspects of yoga but especially appreciates that it offers endless opportunities for learning and exploration of the mind, body, and spirit. She is 200hr certified by the National Yoga Alliance through Sacred Space Yoga School, trained in the Yoga Birth Method style of prenatal yoga, and certified as a children's yoga instructor through Open Doors and ChildLight Yoga/Yoga 4 Classrooms. Cait teaches adult, prenatal, and children's yoga classes in studios throughout the South Shore. She tries to infuse empathy, energy, and fun into her practice while always keeping a strong focus on the breath and body alignment. When she isn't on her mat, Cait enjoys cooking healthy meals, gardening, running, riding horses, and spending time with her family.
A gentle flow class suitable for prenatal and postnatal women. This class will connect students with their bodies in preparation for or to recover from birth. All levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Sep 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Oct 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Oct 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Oct 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Oct 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Nov 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Nov 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Nov 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Nov 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Dec 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Dec 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons
  • Sat Jan 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cait Simmons