Mindful Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:
Long held floor postures that stretch connective tissue will be combined with some stronger postures to strengthen and invigorate. Our intention in this class is first to open our awareness to the body, mind and spirit for the benefit of ourselves and others and second to bring balance to all the systems of the body. As we develop a yoga practice that involves postures, breath work and meditation, we deepen our relationship with ourselves. The possibility of this all important relationship can open us up to our own sense of feeling vibrantly alive and deeply at peace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 01 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 08 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 15 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 22 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 29 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Dec 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Dec 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Dec 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Dec 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 03 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 10 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 17 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 24 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 31 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Feb 07 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Feb 14 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Feb 21 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer