Mindful Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:
Long held floor postures that stretch connective tissue will be combined with some stronger postures to strengthen and invigorate. Our intention in this class is first to open our awareness to the body, mind and spirit for the benefit of ourselves and others and second to bring balance to all the systems of the body. As we develop a yoga practice that involves postures, breath work and meditation, we deepen our relationship with ourselves. The possibility of this all important relationship can open us up to our own sense of feeling vibrantly alive and deeply at peace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 02 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 09 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 16 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 23 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Nov 30 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Dec 07 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Dec 14 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Dec 21 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Dec 28 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 04 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 11 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Jan 25 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Feb 01 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Feb 08 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer
  • Thu Feb 15 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Kim Dwyer