Zumba


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Andre Callicutt
  • Wed Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Feb 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Feb 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Feb 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Mar 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Mar 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Mar 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Mar 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Apr 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Wed Apr 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindia Norton