Mellow Flow with Thai Yoga Stretching


This class is taught by:
This non-vinyasa, stress-releasing class focuses on increasing both flexibility and joint mobility, creating an enlivening and blissful experience for body and mind. Students will move through a series of postures incorporating breath and slow flow movements that will be enhanced by Thai yoga stretching assists-gentle or deep, depending on students needs and abilities. The practice concludes with a meditation or guided visualization and deep relaxation. This class is suitable for practitioners at all levels, from those with little yoga experience to advanced students looking for a less vigorous class to those recovering from an injury.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 28 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Feb 04 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Feb 11 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Feb 18 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Feb 25 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Mar 04 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Mar 11 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Mar 18 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Mar 25 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Apr 01 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Apr 08 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Apr 15 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Apr 22 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon Apr 29 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon May 06 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon May 13 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne
  • Mon May 20 8:45 am - 10:00 am with Susan Browne