Half Run/Half Yoga


This class is taught by:

Cait Simmons

Cait Simmons loves all aspects of yoga but especially appreciates that it offers endless opportunities for learning and exploration of the mind, body, and spirit. She is 200hr certified by the National Yoga Alliance through Sacred Space Yoga School, trained in the Yoga Birth Method style of prenatal yoga, and certified as a children's yoga instructor through Open Doors and ChildLight Yoga/Yoga 4 Classrooms. Cait teaches adult, prenatal, and children's yoga classes in studios throughout the South Shore. She tries to infuse empathy, energy, and fun into her practice while always keeping a strong focus on the breath and body alignment. When she isn't on her mat, Cait enjoys cooking healthy meals, gardening, running, riding horses, and spending time with her family.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Nov 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Dec 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Dec 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Feb 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Feb 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Mar 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Mar 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons
  • Mon Mar 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Cait Simmons