Aerial Yoga ages 10 and up


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Aug 28 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Sep 04 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Sep 11 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Sep 18 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Sep 25 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Oct 02 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Oct 09 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Oct 16 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Oct 23 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Oct 30 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Nov 06 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Nov 13 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Nov 20 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Nov 27 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Dec 04 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Dec 11 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch