Aerial Yoga ages 10 and up


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Jan 08 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Jan 15 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Jan 22 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Jan 29 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Feb 05 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Feb 12 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Feb 19 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Feb 26 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Mar 05 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Mar 12 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Mar 19 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Mar 26 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Apr 02 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch
  • Tue Apr 09 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Lily Lynch