Yoga for ages 3 - 6


This class is taught by:
This is a fun filled class for children 3-6 years old. Through games, music and activities children will learn basic yoga poses, get their wiggles out with age appropriate cardio exercise and creative movement, learn beginnings of breathe work and ultimately calm down with relaxation. The goal is fun and having a positive experience with exercise and feeling the effects yoga can have on the mind and body!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Nov 02 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Nov 09 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Nov 16 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Nov 23 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Nov 30 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Dec 07 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Dec 14 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Dec 21 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Dec 28 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Jan 04 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Jan 11 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Jan 18 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Jan 25 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Feb 01 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Feb 08 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong
  • Thu Feb 15 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm with Laura Delong