Intro to Aerial Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Oct 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Jan 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Jan 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Jan 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Jan 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Jan 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Feb 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Feb 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Feb 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton