Intro to Aerial Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Sep 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Sep 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Sep 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Sep 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Oct 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Oct 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Oct 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Oct 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Nov 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton
  • Tue Dec 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindia Norton