Yahweh Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yin yoga class set to uplifting contemporary Christian music, quiet meditation or prayer time while holding each asana. Infused with encouraging devotions, essential oils and hands on assists leaving the practitioner feeling a peaceful bliss while gaining flexibility and practicing stillness. Open to all yogis at all levels! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Oct 29 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Nov 05 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Nov 12 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Nov 19 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Nov 26 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Dec 03 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Dec 10 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Dec 17 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Dec 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Dec 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Jan 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Jan 14 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Jan 21 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Jan 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Feb 04 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Feb 11 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees
  • Sun Feb 18 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Cassie Defrees